left wing

 
sub head contact us
ITO Leadership
Ray Chavez Photo
Ray Chavez
Director
ito@lacoe.edu
562-922-6216
Julie Drake Photo
Julie Drake
Consultant III - Multimedia Services
drake_julie@lacoe.edu
562-922-6246
 
Sharon Harvey
Resources and Development
Manager
harvey_sharon@lacoe.edu
562-922-6582
An Nguyen
Technology Consultant III
nguyen_an@lacoe.edu
562-922-6582
 
Jennifer Ormsby
Information Resources Coordinator
ormsby_jennifer@lacoe.edu
562-922-6359
 
Administrative
Staff
Wayne Borders Photo
Wayne Borders
Marketing Coordinator
borders_wayne@lacoe.edu
562-922-6445
Steve Carrasco Photo
Steve Carrasco
Assistant Administrative Analyst
carrasco_steve@lacoe.edu
562-922-6687
 
Sonia Hooks Photo
Sonia Hooks
Administrative Coordinator
hooks_sonia@lacoe.edu
562-922-6289
Olitha Victor-Starks Photo
Olitha Victor-Starks
Senior Division Secretary
victor-starks_olitha@lacoe.edu
562-922-6216
Consulting
Services
Chris Jones Photo
Chris Jones
Consultant II - Subregions 1A/1B
jones_chris@lacoe.edu
562-940-1730
Mike Leffin Photo
Mike Leffin
Consultant II - Subregions 3B
leffin_mike@lacoe.edu
562-922-6639
 
Michael Nunn Photo
Michael Nunn
Consultant II - Subregions 7A/8C
nunn_michael@lacoe.edu
562-940-1812
Jessica Pardini Photo
Jessica Pardini
Consultant II - Subregion 3A
pardini_jessica@lacoe.edu
562-922-6814
 
Michele Parga Photo
Michele Parga
Consultant II - Subregion LAUSD
parga_michele@lacoe.edu
562-922-6316
Cathy Rodriguez Photo
Cathy Rodriguez
Consultant II - Subregion 5A/8A
rodriguez_cathy@lacoe.edu
562-922-8779
 
Jeff Williams Photo
Jeff Williams
Consultant II -
Subregions LACOE/LAUSD
williams_jeff@lacoe.edu
562-922-8630
 
Multimedia
Services
David Esser Photo
David Esser
Media Dispatch Clerk
esser_david@lacoe.edu
562-922-6797
Laura Smith Photo
Laura Smith
Consultant II
smith_laura@lacoe.edu
562-922-6823
 
Reynaldo Trajano Photo
Reynaldo Trajano
Media Library Manager
trajano_reynaldo@lacoe.edu
562-922-6866
 
eLibrary
Service
Lorena Delgado Photo
Lorena Delgado
Information Resources Specialist
delgado_lorena@lacoe.edu
562-922-6359
Tess Icasas Photo
Tess Icasas
Information Resources Specialist
icasas_tess@lacoe.edu
562-922-6359
 
Pedro Trujillo Photo
Pedro Trujillo
Information Resources Specialist
trujillo_pedro@lacoe.edu
562-922-6359
 
right wing